EntropiaPartners Forum Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > EntropiaPartners > Ask a Question
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Lootup TV not working for me
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Lootup TV not working for me

 Post Reply Post Reply Page  123>
Author
Message
Kazique View Drop Down
Earning
Earning


Joined: 08 May 2018
Points: 8
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Kazique Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Lootup TV not working for me
    Posted: 09 May 2018 at 4:10pm
when i go into https://partner.smores.tv/click.php?aff=108319&camp=2949738&from=7829&prod=4&prod_channel=5&sub1=85815 and watch it still says 0/3 watched after over 100s of watched. what could be wrong? :S
Back to Top
Sponsored Links
loading...


Back to Top
Tia View Drop Down
Big Boss
Big Boss
Avatar
Grand Master

Joined: 19 Aug 2013
Location: EU-SL-EVE
Points: 3016
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Tia Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 May 2018 at 4:54pm
Originally posted by Kazique Kazique wrote:

when i go into https://partner.smores.tv/click.php?aff=108319&camp=2949738&from=7829&prod=4&prod_channel=5&sub1=85815 and watch it still says 0/3 watched after over 100s of watched. what could be wrong? :S
It means they run out of geo-specific a d s for your country/location.
Back to Top
Kazique View Drop Down
Earning
Earning


Joined: 08 May 2018
Points: 8
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Kazique Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 May 2018 at 6:41pm
okey. so i just need to wait until its refreshed i guess? how long does that usualy take?
Back to Top
Tia View Drop Down
Big Boss
Big Boss
Avatar
Grand Master

Joined: 19 Aug 2013
Location: EU-SL-EVE
Points: 3016
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Tia Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 May 2018 at 12:49am
Originally posted by Kazique Kazique wrote:

okey. so i just need to wait until its refreshed i guess? how long does that usualy take?
In USA, they run out once or twice a day. But usually I have them back in few hours. Cannot say about yours.
Back to Top
Kazique View Drop Down
Earning
Earning


Joined: 08 May 2018
Points: 8
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Kazique Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 May 2018 at 10:07pm
okey. havent worked for almost 3 days now and i live in sweden and see a swedish flag there. wierd :S i wanna make some peds xD
Back to Top
Slapper View Drop Down
Expert
Expert


Joined: 29 Feb 2016
Points: 106
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Slapper Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 May 2018 at 7:28am
I swap to a different channel or even smores.tv when that happens.
Back to Top
Kazique View Drop Down
Earning
Earning


Joined: 08 May 2018
Points: 8
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Kazique Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 May 2018 at 8:36am
smores.tv is where i watch atm, is there somewhere else i can watch also? oh and btw do i have to do anything on smores except register? cause thats the only thing ive done so far
Back to Top
Kazique View Drop Down
Earning
Earning


Joined: 08 May 2018
Points: 8
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Kazique Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 May 2018 at 12:00pm
it says To Earn Points, Link a Rewards Provider: Before you can earn points through your newly created EngageMe.TV account, you need to link one of our Reward Partners below.




i havent linked to anything cause i cant find entropia partners in the list, should i link it to something else or should it be unlinked? i still click via entropia partners to get there so it says 0 ped reward
Back to Top
Slapper View Drop Down
Expert
Expert


Joined: 29 Feb 2016
Points: 106
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Slapper Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 May 2018 at 2:19pm
I log in to entropiapartners, go to the cpa offers and from there open offer walls and click the tv channel from there.
Back to Top
Kazique View Drop Down
Earning
Earning


Joined: 08 May 2018
Points: 8
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Kazique Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 May 2018 at 2:28pm
wierd thats exactly what im doing now but the video count wont increase and is stuck on:
Watched:0 of 3
Earnings:0 PED
Back to Top
Slapper View Drop Down
Expert
Expert


Joined: 29 Feb 2016
Points: 106
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Slapper Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 May 2018 at 3:00pm
Watched:1 of 3
Earnings:0.01 PED


nature channels working as thats what im watching now only showing 1 add as i just rebooted this computer

Back to Top
Tia View Drop Down
Big Boss
Big Boss
Avatar
Grand Master

Joined: 19 Aug 2013
Location: EU-SL-EVE
Points: 3016
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Tia Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 May 2018 at 5:00pm
Rebooting etc are not going to help.

Ouch
Back to Top
Kazique View Drop Down
Earning
Earning


Joined: 08 May 2018
Points: 8
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Kazique Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 May 2018 at 5:11pm
refuse to work at all, do i have to put it on full screen or is there something else i have to do? like not mute etc etc?
Back to Top
Slapper View Drop Down
Expert
Expert


Joined: 29 Feb 2016
Points: 106
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Slapper Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 May 2018 at 6:21pm
I rebooted as the Windows 10 version I use wanted to do an update (again). 
Back to Top
Tia View Drop Down
Big Boss
Big Boss
Avatar
Grand Master

Joined: 19 Aug 2013
Location: EU-SL-EVE
Points: 3016
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Tia Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 May 2018 at 6:38pm
Originally posted by Kazique Kazique wrote:

refuse to work at all, do i have to put it on full screen or is there something else i have to do? like not mute etc etc?
This is not in your hands. All you can do is wait.
Back to Top
Back to Top
Sponsored Links



 Post Reply Post Reply Page  123>

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down